On May 25, 2021, Russian government announced, that regular flights to Malta, Portugal, Mexico, Iceland and Saudi Arabia will be resumed, according to the Russian Government website.

Taking into account the epidemiological situation in selected countries, the Russian Government decided to resume on a reciprocity basis regular flights with  the following states:

  • Iceland;
  • Malta;
  • Mexico;
  • Portugal ;
  • Saudi Arabia.